2012 New Years Resolution: Blog Daily .. Day 1 .. Check!

Hello, My name is Heather.  This is my first time blogging.  I’m married to my college sweetheart, Nathan and we have a St. Bernard named Destiny.  I told myself I would never have a blog site, but I love to write and I think this might be fun (for myself) to track my life and write about it. I’ve wanted to publish a non-fiction memoir that I started in college.. having this blog and writing on a daily basis might just help me with my dream of publication.  I don’t really expect to have any followers, but like I said, this is more for myself than anything else.

One thought on “2012 New Years Resolution: Blog Daily .. Day 1 .. Check!

Leave a Reply

